Find us

Contact us

CLONAKILTY OFFICE

Top Floor Credit Union Building, Kent Street, Clonakilty
Co. Cork, Ireland.
Phone: (023) 8834035
Email: arran@wcdp.ie

For enquiries related to the Rural Social Scheme and the Tús Scheme, please contact Ms. Arran O’Driscollarran@wcdp.ie

For TÚS:

Paul Johnson – Bandon/Courtmacsherry/Timoleague/Innishannon – paul@wcdp.ie
Brian O’Leary– Macroom and environs – brian@wcdp.ie
Pat Walshe – Beara Penninsula/ Drimoleague/Dunmanway/Drinagh– pat@wcdp.ie
Rory O’Driscoll– Kinsale Clonakilty/Rosscarbery/Leap/Rosmore – rory@wcdp.ie
Sam Simpson – Skibbereen/The Mizen Penninsula/The Sheep’s Head/Baltimore/ – sam@wcdp.ie
Bernard O Sullivan-Clonakilty/Rosscarbery/Leap/Rosmore/Enniskean/Ballineen bernard@wcdp.ie
Delia Van Hemmen– Bantry/Durrus/Sheep’s Head – delia@wcdp.ie

BANTRY OFFICE

West Cork Development Partnership Ltd.
The Warner Centre, Bantry,
Co. Cork, Ireland.
Phone: (027) 52266.
Email: fergal@wcdp.ie

For SICAP Projects you can contact
Fergal Conlon – (SICAP Manager) fergal@wcdp.ie
Kathryn Kingston – (Development Officer) kathryn@wcdp.ie
Joe Cronin – (Development Officer) joe@wcdp.ie
Mark Gaffney – (Development Officer) mark@wcdp.ie
Jimeve O’Neill – (Development Officer) jimeve@wcdp.ie
Donna Treya – (Development Officer) donna@wcdp.ie

For Warmer Homes:
Contact Finbarr O’Sullivan – (Warmer Homes Scheme, Co-ordinator) finbarr@wcdp.ie
For enquiries related to Rural Recreation or The Walks Scheme,
Contact Patricia Bevanpatricia@wcdp.ie

]